

Dear Member

In accordance with Rule 11.21 of the Constitution of the Bar Association of Queensland, attached are the election details for the 2016/2017 Bar Council Elections.

I also advise that at the Annual General Meeting held on 29 November 2016 the following members were elected:

President:	Christopher Laurence Hughes QC
Vice President:	Susan Elizabeth Brown QC
Council:	 Anthony Michael Arnold Thomas Joseph Bradley QC Jacoba Brasch QC Glen Peter Cash QC (Employed Member) Florence Jing-Wen Chen David Edward Francis Chesterman Liam Matthew Dollar Daniel Matthew Favell Kenneth Charles Fleming QC Douglas Robert Murtagh Murphy QC Mark Oliver Plunkett Christopher James Ryall Andrew Harold Sinclair Thomas Philip Sullivan QC Gavin Alexander Thompson QC Rebecca Mary Treston QC

Regards

Kelsey Rissman Chief Executive